Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Scandal (US) - 1983 WWDC Radio Broadcast

a live radio broadcast of Scandal from WWDC, DC-101, Wash, DC. on May 03 1983.
ripped and originally uploaded By kayaker729

Scandal was formed in New York in 1981 by guitarist Zack Smith, who also wrote most of the band's hits. The other members included bassist Ivan Elias, guitarist Keith Mack, guitarist Jon Bon Jovi (briefly), keyboardist Benjy King, drummer Thommy Price, and vocalist Patty Smyth. The band had much success early on but due to struggles within the group and their record company, it slowly dissolved -- losing member after member. By the time "The Warrior" tour hit the road in 1984, all that remained of the original lineup were Smyth and Mack.

Scandal (US) 1983-05-13 WWDC Radio Broadcast
01 - Line On You
02 - Child Of The Night
03 - Tonight
04 - Another Bad Love
05 - Can't Say No
06 - Win Some Lose Some
07 - Hold On To Our Love
08 - Goodbye To You

WMA 9.1 @80kps CBR

No comments:

Post a Comment